• Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Copyright © 2019 Kirschenbaum Productions, LLC. All rights reserved. |  Website by Launch in 2 Days

CONTACTS

U.S. EDUCATIONAL

Tugg Edu
edu@tugginc.com

KANOPY Streaming
Public Libraries and Universities

INTERNATIONAL TV SALES

Java Films
Kathryn Bonnici
Kathryn@javafilms.fr
 


GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@lookatusnowmother.com

NORTH AMERICA DISTRIBUTION

Virgil Films

Craig Van Gorp

craig@virgilfilmsent.com

U.S. EDUCATIONAL

Tugg Edu

edu@tugginc.com

CANADIAN EDUCATIONAL

McNabb Connolly

Anne Connolly

anneconnolly@mcnabbconnolly.ca

COMMUNITY SCREENINGS

screenings@lookatusnowmother.com

INTERNATIONAL TV SALES

Optimum Television

Upma Bhatnagar

upmab@optimumtelevision.com

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@lookatusnowmother.com

WRITE US

KIRSCHENBAUM PRODUCTIONS
 

Email us: info@lookatusnowmother.com

Press: press@lookatusnowmother.com

Share Your Story: share@lookatusnowmother.com

Webmaster: web@lookatusnowmother.com

Get involved: support@lookatusnowmother.com

Join our community:  community@lookatusnowmother.com

CONTACTS